Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

 

Date Time Location
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

 .

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
New Date: Thursday, July 6 2:00 – 2:45pm TBD
Tuesday, September 12 9:00 – 9:45am TBD
Monday, October 23 3:00 – 3:45pm TBD

.Acc

.

Accountable Payment Models: Total Knee and Total Hip Replacement Re-Review

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
New Date: Wednesday, June 21  3:00 – 4:30pm Agenda June 21
Minutes May 10
Draft TKRTHR Bundle
TKRTHR Evidence Table
Wednesday, July 12 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, August 9 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, September 13 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Alzheimer’s Disease and Other Dementias

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
New Date: Wednesday, June 21 9:00 – 10:30am Agenda June 21
Minutes May 10
Draft Recommendations
Wednesday, July 12 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, August 9 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, September 13 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, October 11 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, November 8 9:00 – 10:30am TBD

.

Hysterectomy

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
CANCELLED: Wednesday, July 5 CANCELLED
Wednesday, August 2 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, September 6 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, October 4 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, November 1 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

 

Date Time Agenda and Location
NEW: Thursday, June 22 1:00 – 3:30pm

Agenda June 22
Summary of the 2015 Washington State Interagency Guideline on Prescribing Opioids for Pain
Draft Opioid Prescribing Guidelines in Dentistry

Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

Wednesday, June 28 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, July 26 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Opioid Use Disorder Treatment

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Friday, June 16 3:00 – 4:30pm Agenda June 16
Minutes May 19
Draft Recommendations
Friday, July 21 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, August 18 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, September 15 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, October 20 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.