Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

All meetings will take place at the Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Wednesday, July 24
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 18
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 20
12:30 – 4:30pm

 .

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time
Tuesday, May 17 11:00 – 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 2 11:00 – 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 3 11:00 – 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 5 11:00 – 12:00pm

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Maternity Bundled Payment Model

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Thursday, June 13 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, July 11 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, August 8 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, September 12 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, October 10 8:00 – 9:30am


Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Wednesday, May 22 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 26 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday July 31 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 28 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 25 3:00 – 4:30pm

.

Palliative Care

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Friday, June 14 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, July 12 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, August 9 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, September 13 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, October 11 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, November 8 10:00 – 11:30pm

Risk of Violence to Others

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Thursday, May 23 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, June 13 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, July 11 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, August 8 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, September 12 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, October 10 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, November 14 3:00 – 4:30pm

Shared Decision Making

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Friday, May 24 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, June 28 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, July 26 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, August 23 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, September 27 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, October 25 9:00 – 10:30am