Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

All meetings will take place at the Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Wednesday, January 23 12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 20
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 15
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 24
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 18
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 20
12:30 – 4:30pm

 .

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time
Tuesday, December 18 9:00 – 10:35am

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Accountable Payment Models: Lumbar Fusion Re-Review

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/348389557
Toll-free: 1 (877) 309-2070
Access Code: 348-389-557

Date Time
CANCELLED: Tuesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 18 3:00 – 5:00pm


Collaborative Care for Chronic Pain

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/974167261
Toll Free: 1 877 568 4106
Access Code: 974-167-261

Date Time
Friday, January 4, 2019 3:00 – 5:00pm

.

.Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Wednesday, December 5 3:00 – 5:00pm

.