Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

 

Date Time Location
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

 .

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Tuesday, May 2 3:00 – 3:45pm Agenda May 2
Draft Bree Collaborative Agenda for May 24
Bree Collaborative Implementation Roadmap
Monday, June 26 3:00 – 3:45pm TBD
Tuesday, September 12 9:00 – 9:45am TBD
Monday, October 23 3:00 – 3:45pm TBD

.Acc

.

Accountable Payment Models: Total Knee and Total Hip Replacement Re-Review

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, May 10  3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
New Date: Wednesday, June 21  3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, July 12 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, August 9 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, September 13 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Alzheimer’s Disease and Other Dementias

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, May 10 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
New Date: Wednesday, June 21 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, July 12 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, August 9 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, September 13 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, October 11 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, November 8 9:00 – 10:30am TBD

.

Hysterectomy

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, May 3  3:00 – 4:30pm Agenda May 3
Draft Minutes April 5
Draft Hysterectomy Recommendations
ACOG’s Background on Hysterectomy Episode of Care
Management of Abnormal Uterine Bleeding Associated with Ovulatory Dysfunction
Wednesday, June 7  3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, July 5 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, August 2 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, September 6 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, October 4 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, November 1 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

 

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, April 26 3:00 – 4:30pm Agenda April 26
Minutes February 22
Draft Guideline on Prescribing Opioid for Pain in Dental Care
Opioid Monitoring Metrics
CANCELLED: Wednesday, May 31 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, June 28 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, July 26 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Opioid Use Disorder Treatment

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Friday, May 19 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, June 16 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, July 21 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, August 18 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, September 15 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, October 20 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.