Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

All meetings will take place at the Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Wednesday, March 20
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 15
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 24
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 18
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 20
12:30 – 4:30pm

 .

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time
Tuesday, March 5 11:00 – 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30 2:00 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 2 11:00 – 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 3 11:00 – 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 5 11:00 – 12:00pm

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Harm to Self and Others

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Thursday, February 21 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, March 14 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, April 11 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, May 9 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, June 13 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, July 11 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, August 8 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, September 12 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, October 10 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, November 14 3:00 – 4:30pm

Maternity Bundled Payment Model

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Thursday, March 14 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, April 11 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, May 9 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, June 13 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, July 11 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, August 8 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, September 12 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, October 10 8:00 – 9:30am


Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Wednesday, February 27 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 27 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 24 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 22 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 26 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday July 31 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 28 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 25 3:00 – 4:30pm

.

Palliative Care

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Friday, March 8 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, April 12 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, May 10 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, June 14 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, July 12 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, August 9 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, September 13 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, October 11 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, November 8 10:00 – 11:30pm

 

Shared Decision Making

Remote log-in: https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/947158533
Toll-free: 1 (877) 568-4106
Access Code/Meeting ID: 947-158-533

Date Time
Friday, February 22 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, March 22 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, April 26 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, May 24 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, June 28 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, July 26 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, August 23 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, September 27 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, October 25 9:00 – 10:30am