Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

 

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:30 – 4:30pm Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

 .

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Tuesday, September 12 9:00 – 9:45am TBD
Monday, October 23 3:00 – 3:45pm TBD

.Acc

.

Accountable Payment Models: Total Knee and Total Hip Replacement Re-Review

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, September 13 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Thursday, November 2 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Alzheimer’s Disease and Other Dementias

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, September 13 9:00 – 10:30am TBD
Wednesday, November 1 9:00 – 10:30am TBD

.

Hysterectomy

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, September 6 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, October 4 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, November 1 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

 

Date Time Agenda
NEW DATE: Wednesday, August 30 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, October 25 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Wednesday, December 13 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD

.

Opioid Use Disorder Treatment

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time Agenda
Friday, August 18 3:00 – 4:30pm Agenda August 18
Minutes July 21
Draft Recommendations
Friday, September 15 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD
Friday, November 3 3:00 – 4:30pm TBD


.