Meetings

Upcoming Bree Collaborative Meetings

All meetings will take place at the Puget Sound Regional Council
5th Floor Board Room
1011 Western Avenue, Seattle

Note: New Call-In Information
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3598179708
Phone Number:1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 359 817 9708

Date Time
Wednesday, September 18
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 20
12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 15 12:30 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 20 12:30 – 4:30pm

 .

Steering Committee Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Date Time
Tuesday, September 3 11:00 – 11:45pm
Tuesday, November 5 11:00 – 11:45pm

Upcoming Workgroup Meetings

All meetings will take place at The Foundation for Health Care Quality
705 Second Avenue, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104

Maternity Bundled Payment Model

Note: New Call-In Information
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3598179708
Phone Number:1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 359 817 9708

Date Time
Thursday, September 12 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, October 10 8:00 – 9:30am
Thursday, November 14 8:00 – 9:30am


Opioid Prescribing Guideline Implementation 

Note: New Call-In Information
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3598179708
Phone Number:1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 359 817 9708

Date Time
Wednesday, August 28 3:00 – 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 25 3:00 – 4:30pm

.

Palliative Care

Note: New Call-In Information
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3598179708
Phone Number:1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 359 817 9708

Date Time
Friday, September 13 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, October 11 10:00 – 11:30pm
Friday, November 8 10:00 – 11:30pm
Frday, December 13 10:00 – 11:30pm

Risk of Violence to Others

Note: New Call-In Information
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3598179708
Phone Number:1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 359 817 9708

Date Time
Thursday, September 12 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, October 10 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, November 14 3:00 – 4:30pm
Thursday, December 12 3:00 – 4:30pm

Shared Decision Making

Note: New Call-In Information
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3598179708
Phone Number:1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 359 817 9708

Date Time
Friday, August 23 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, September 27 9:00 – 10:30am
Friday, October 25 9:00 – 10:30am